The Dairy Game [07/08/2024] Enjoying My New Wifi At Home

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

IMG_20240807_230134.jpg
shots with Honor 8 Lite

Greetings steemians it another day and a very good one indeed hope you all are good and in one peace, today was really a good one to say though I didn't have much activities to do but today really counted, so I will be telling you about my day starting from my morning activities.

My day started around 5:30 am went I woke up feeling pains and cold at the same time, I knew it must be from the floor I slept because the house was a little bit hot at night so I had to sleep on the tiled floor so when I woke up my body was in pains and cold, so firstly I had to boil water for bath after that I took hot coffee to relieve the cold, and it really worked, I had to do a little push up and my body was back to normal.

My today was spent mostly at home, the network I had been using was giving me a tuff time the previous weeks so today I decided to try a different network, so I step out to get the router and when I got to thier office the queue ws much so I needed to wait till it was my turn and luckily for me i was the 9th person they attended to so I got the router and did the registration and everything, but it didn't open immediately for use they instructed I should wait till 4hrs so I left and went home.

I got home around 2pm after after hours spent there so I needed to take a nap since I was to start using it in the next 4 hours, I slept for a while and when I work up it already 6pm so I put the router on and connected my device.

IMG_20240807_225713.jpg
browsing with my new router
The speed of the router was excellent I was indeed happy because at least I have been able to solve one of the challenges I have, "network issue" it's evening already and I ws getting hungry so I went to the kitchen to warm soup and made garri to eat for dinner, after eating I took my bath and retired to bed, so here I am after writing my diary game I will just have some sleep, till next time friends, have a great time.

Thanks for reading ❤️

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Patients they say is a virtue, I think you can align with the statement more better now that you had experience it. Seriously I get bored when I have to follow such a long line. Well, I also understand what it means for your Internet to not be fast, this along can humble you to stay on the line even for days hahaha. I'm glad you can now enjoy some Internet speed. #sec-newbie

Seriously you have a point because I waited so patiently, if it weren't important I would have gone home but I had no choice than to wait for y turn

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75