Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 07-02-2024

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

IMG_20240207_164418_673.jpg

Hello good morning to all steemians in Steem Cameroon, it a pleasure participating on a contest Steem Cameroon Best day Contest. Organized and published by @steem-cameroon the official account.

Here I'm very glad that in my today's lost I'm going to write about how I spent my day(07/02/2024), the day was indeed amazing, it began when I woked up early in the morning. As usual to all the Jehovah witnesses around the world, I started by Examining our daily scripture.

The title for the day was "Be imitators of those who through faith and patience inherit the promises." Derived from Heb. 6:12.

Screenshot_20240210-005054.jpg

The motive for the title was to inspire us avoid comparing ourselves with others, rather we can benefit by learning from the examples of faithful ones in the bible.

After consuming the day guidance I prayed and continue with other basics routines including brushing, arranging my bed, sweeping, cleaning up some dirty properties in the house. I finished up all the necessary routine fast and early with the motive of Attending lectures early.

IMG_20240207_212150_198.jpgI took Pineapple fruit before I left because I didn't feel like taking something really solid.

What made 07/02/2024 on of my best day

IMG_20240207_141221_506.jpg

After lectures, I and my friend decided to walk round and took some pictures, lastly we visited a pond where Crocodile was nurtured, at first I didn't have intention visiting though I haven't visit before, but it suddenly draw to my attention when I noticed a lot of students surrounding with eagerness to see what was inside the pond, I took was curious to know what was inside.

I went there with my friend wow!!!!!!..., surprisingly it was a crocodile, animal I have only been watching in movies. Being my first time seeing that I was super excited, I took the above photograph and made about 2mins video.

We later left, I and my friend. Coming back home I decided to trek in other to navigate many places snap and gather a lot of pictures which I used to create a contest, you can click here and enjoy reading about my beautiful City.

Indeed I really enjoyed and I marked it as one of the Best day I had.

Thank you all for your time spent to read my post today, here I will love to invite @preshy001, @dazzle55 and @sp1dey to participate in this wonderful contest.

MEDIA CREDITS
Pictures taken by @jozzie90
Snapped with Tecno spark8c
Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been shared on tweeter click here to view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44