Steem Cameroon's Best Day Contest: 6-01- 2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year
My Best Day : 01- 01- 2023


20230106_085454_0000.pngcanvas design

Hello friends, compliments of the season! I trust you are doing very well with your loved ones. Indeed, I am excited to have you here, so welcome once more to my blog, friend. In this post, I have discussed my best day or moment, which was on January 1, 2023, as part of my entry into the contest organized by the Steem Cameroon Community.

From December 26th, 2022, to January 1st, 2023, January 1st happened to be my best day during the days I have already introduced. Seeing a new year comes with so much joy, happiness, excitement, and a lot of wonderful things in our lives, which is exactly what happened to me. It's never in my power to see the year 2023, but God makes it possible for me to see the year 2023, and I began feeling happy right inside the church at 12 a.m. on January 1, 2023.

During the 1st January 2023, I was filled with so much jubilation that I began calling everyone in my contacts via text and wishing them welcome to a year of supernatural favor, both on WhatsApp and in text messages for some of my friends.

After wishing several people a lovely new year, I went to church, came back, and began making January 1, 2023, a memorable day with my loved ones at home. I took a lot of beautiful photos with my loved ones and ate a lot of foods during the day.

IMG_6929.jpegIMG_6935-1.jpeg

Me and my siblings

What now made the day special and best for me was that after taking beautiful pictures with my siblings at home, I took them to a very nice and cool place inside the town where we then continued enjoying the day, and you can see a video of how my siblings were very happy.


What gives me joy is putting smiles on other people's faces, and that is exactly what made January 1 the best day among other days. My siblings were very happy and wished the day wouldn't come to an end. You know the joy of making your loved ones happy after a long time of being away from them due to work. There is usually joy when you spend quality time with them.

In continuation to that, I really enjoyed my outing because I came across friends and saw such a funny event that put a smile on my face, and even right now I am feeling like bringing January 1, 2023 back because of how much happier I was on that special day.

It was a day of celebration, which I enjoyed with my loved ones. It was a day of showing love, which I did; it was a day of giving thanks to God Almighty, which I did; and it was a day of new beginnings that made me feel so much happier than other days, which is the main reason why it is my best day when looking at the 26th of December 2022 to the 1st of January 2023.

Things that Made 24 Best Day

  • Seeing a New Year in 2023
  • God's supernatural favor
  • Celebrating with loved ones
  • Taking beautiful pictures
  • Going out with my loved ones.
  • Staying healthy and happy
  • Goodwill messages received from friends, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32