Steem Cameroon's Best Day Contest: 13–12–2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
My Best Day: 13–12–2022

Greetings to you, my dear friends. I trust you are doing very well with your loved ones. Indeed, I am excited to have you here and welcome once more to my post. In this post, I have discussed my best day moment, which was on December 13, 2022, as part of my entry to the contest organized by the Steem Cameroon Community.

During the day of December 13th, 2022, to December 18th, 2022, it was December 13th, 2022, that happened to be the best moment of the day for the following reasons: There is so much joy in the life of a person when he or she has gone through stress to achieve success, and at the end of the day, the person achieved his or her target. Just like a student who has spent years in school and at the end of the day such a student got graduated. Indeed, on that day of graduation, the student will be very happy throughout the day. I can say that I am one of those people.

IMG_20221209_145825.jpg

After spending months going through researches and staying in order while trying to learn how to code, at the end of the day I graduated from being a learner and was issued a certificate as a full-stack developer.

On that very day, knowing fully well that I would be given a certificate after the completion of my program, I woke up in the morning with a brighter face and did everything that I had to do very fast, where I then took a bath and rushed down to the ICT Academy Abakaliki, my digital dream.

Reaching the Digital Dreams ICT Academy, I was invited in by the secretary, where she and other staff and students that were present congratulated me and wished me well in my endeavors. After I had collected my certificate, I quickly went and made a photocopy and submitted the photocopy to the secretary before leaving the place immediately. I then came back and passed on the good news to my friends.

On the same day, I went out with my friends, and after buying things that I ordered for one of my friends, he couldn't allow me to pay for them. Instead, he was the one that paid for my shopping, which made the day more beautiful and the best for me.

Things that Made 24 Best Day

  • The certificate that I received from Digital Dreams ICT Academy
  • The stuff that my friend pays for on my behalf.
  • The pleasant moments that I had throughout the day.
10% Goes to @steem-cameroon
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44