Creative Writing Contest - Edition #01 || What Business Route Will You Take With A 500 Steem Capital?

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to each and every Steemians in this wounderfu community #steem-cameroon for organizing this wounderful contest which I cannot let it go without been among the participants. I found this contest so interesting and it's the reasons why am here to discuss what I will do if given 500 Steem.

flyerdesign_25032022_204241.png Edited with flyer maker

Before one will start thinking about a business in his/her mind its means that such a person has kept the capital that he/she will used to be running the business for the main. Now taking about what I would do if am given 500 Steem. First before I continue let's take a look at the price of 1 Steem in Naira from Binance exchange.

IMG_20220325_205350.jpg screenshot gotten from Binance exchange

Looking at the screenshot above, we can see that Steem is trading at N168 Naira ($0.0000814). This means that 500 Steem would be = N84,000 Naira which is a good money for me to carryout out a crypto trading. Currently what I would do if am given 500 Steem is to invest the 500 Steem in crypto, I will used it to trade spot trading, Margin Trading, Future trading and arbitrage trading. All these aforementioned crypto trading is what I have been doing and it has been helping me a lot.

As a businessman what I will do since Steem price isn't up to $1 USD for now I will divide the 500 Steem into 3, where I will power up 300 Steem into my wallet and Delegate it out to community for cool ROI without stress. Out of the remaining 200 Steem I will used 100 Steem and invested it into other token whereas 50 Steem will be used for spot trading (i.e selling it when the price is high and rebuying it back when the price is low). I will then used the remaining 50 Steem to trade arbitrage trading.

In the aspects of me using 100 Steem to invest in other token, is simply by buying swapping or sell Steem for another fast rising token. Let's say that for instance, I used sell 100 Steem for BTC when the price of BTC is trading at 24,000,000 Naira and after buying BTC since is a fast rising crypto, the price of BTC then increase to 27,000,000 Nairawith this we can see that I have make a profit of about 3,000 Naira. Now what I normally do using the Binance spot trading is that if am to buy Steem back I will place by order using the limit entry and it normally workout for me. I have used this strategy and accumulate 50 Steem within a week.

Now as for Steem delagation to a community we all knows how it works. In a nutshell,there are some benefits when one delegate his/her Steem out. So let me not discuss more on this since so many of us already know about this strategy. As for arbitrage trading, what I would is very simple,is just to buy Steem from and exchange that low and sell it in and exchange that is low. After selling it I do keep my profit aside and still go back to the exchange and buy again. For example comparing Binance price and Roqqu wallet price we can see a difference in the both exchange. Roqqu price is higher than that of Binance exchange.

Roqqu Binance

Looking at the screenshots above, we can see a clear difference in the two exchange. What I will say about crypto trading is that there are several ways that one can earn from crypto aside just buying when it's low and selling when the coin rise, one can stake his/her token and also earn percentage rewards. At this point, I will advise all Steemians to start investing their Steem.

15% of this post rewards goes to @steem-cameroon

Thank you for reading.

Cc:
@steem-cameroon
@wase123
@be-naj

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @josepha,
The rules said 30% beneficiary for non members. You can become a member via delegation.

Also, all entries were expected to invite 3 steemians at the end of the entry post.

You didn't follow all the rules, but your entry was good. Rules are very important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94