A Trip to Qatar 🇶🇦 Soccer Jamboree 2022: ( My Plan For The World Cup)-19-11-2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
IMG20221119165115.jpg Myself inside Abakaliki Township Stadium

Hello, dear Steemians, greetings to you and welcome to my post. As you know, I love writing. Today I am here to talk about the World Cup Soccer Jamboree as part of my entry to the contest organized by @chant.

Indeed, the 2022 World Cup we all have been anticipating will kick off on Sunday, November 20, at the AI Bayt Stadium, and I wish to be there to watch and discuss business with top businessmen and women. My love for football wouldn't be complete if I didn't watch the 2022 World Cup.

Let's see what I have discussed concerning the contest.


Have you ever traveled to witness a World Cup soccer jamboree? Tell us about your experiences.

No, I have never traveled to witness a World Cup soccer jamboree before. Although it has always been my desire to travel and witness a World Cup soccer match live, where I will get to see my favorite footballers, take pictures with them, and discuss business with reputable companies and top influential businessmen and women who will be present at the world cup event.

IMG20221119165119.jpg Myself

My watching of World Cup soccer is usually at a viewing center, which means I don't have experience when it comes to watching it live.


What if the Steemit team sponsored your trip to Qatar this soccer season? Will you use the opportunity to market Steemit or only for leisure?

I would be very grateful if the Steemit team could sponsor my trip to the Qatar World Cup this season. I will never take the opportunity for granted if I am given such an opportunity to go and market Steemit to the world. I am very ready to do anything legitimately to market Steemit.

When an opportunity is given to me by the Steemit team, I will waste no time in accepting it because it has always been my desire to promote Steemit in any place that I find myself. I believe going to the Qatar World Cup to promote Steemit will equally change my life.


If you were to market Steemit, share your strategy without infringement on the FIFA marketing regulations.

If I were to market Steemit at the World Cup soccer jamboree, the strategy that I would use would be as follows:

  • I will create enough flyers to carry the Steemit design to the stadium.
  • Both my clothes and trousers will carry Steemit designs.
  • I will run a contest with prizes.
  • I will pay to place a Steemit banner around the football pitch.
  • I will also partner with a company that will produce limited football-themed goods or services at the stadium.
  • I will make sure that I incorporate gamification to capitalize on football mania on Steemit.
  • I will partner with my country coach so I can share a T-shirt that is designed with the Steemit logo with them.
  • I will make friends with a lot of people and then discuss Steemit with them.

Will you encourage the Steemit team to engage in becoming one of the sponsors of World Cup soccer jamborees?

Yes, I will encourage the Steemit team to engage in becoming one of the sponsors of the World Cup soccer jamboree. If the Steemit team can be one of the sponsors, there will be a lot of benefits that the Steemit team will achieve at the end of the match.

One, Steemit will be very popular as millions of people all over the world will get to know about Steemit.

Secondly, millions of people will get to join Steemit through the sponsorship that the Steemit team has created.

Thirdly, millions of people will get to trust Steemit, and they will eventually start using the STEEM coin for transactions, and also a lot of investors will invest on Steemit.


Conclusion

Promoting Steem is something that should be done in a bigger way, just as companies promote their products to reach very large audiences all over the world. Although doing this involves a huge amount of money, I strongly believe that if the Steemit team can engage in being one of the sponsors of the World Cup soccer jamboree, Steemit will eventually be known by millions of people.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow with your post, if I was in charge of steemit I wouldn't hesitate to send you to Qatar😉 nicely said sir🙌🙌

 2 years ago 

Waooh that would be do nice to me. Thank you so much for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48