#club5050|| the dairy game by @jonesfx: 13/02/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello fellow steemians good day to you all. It’s your guy @jonesfx as y’all know me here on steemit. Today I would be talking about my dairy game.

1F8C1DC3-1840-4975-A7A3-CFD5D2B529FB.jpeg

First of all it has been a very stressful week for me as I had lots of things to do through out the week like I bought a course worth $500 concerning crypto jobs from a friend in Nigeria so there are a lot I need to go through the course for me to be more vest about some certain things.

I would start by commenting that crypto is one of the greatest things internet and tech has brought to humanity as many lives have changed because of this. That’s why I can’t stop learning anything that concerns crypto that’s from p2E, NFT, trading and crypto jobs.

Yesterday I got my first crypto job but I needed to first of all start as a volunteer for the job and if my performance is tested well I will be promoted were I will get to discuss about salaries and benefits which I could be earning approximately $1000-$2000 monthly doing easy work like moderating a discord channel which requires me to just respond to messages and guide new members .

Well I am so happy cos it hasn’t been long I paid for this course and it’s already showing me signs of progress I pray everything works well with time I could be earning like $3k monthly which is millions in CFA.

To end up I guess some of you may think this things are difficult, no they are easy things that even a class 6 dropout can do it please y’all should try and research more on crypto stuffs from Defi to NFTs I swear it will help you will make money. Thank y’all everyone.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This advice will help some of us.Thank you for sharing .

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Wow, that was a bold step Jones. I pray it really works out well for you

 2 years ago 

It will for sure trust me

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary/Write-up. Reading through sounds encouraging to be a part but having $500 to invest or buy a course now is not easy ohh. Yes!, Others might like it but having that amount would be a Problem. Wishing you all the best in the crypto world.

 2 years ago 

Well since I bought the course already you can get it for a way cheaper price and affordable just negotiations

 2 years ago 

Congrats and I wish you the best in crypto lessons

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Crypto and DeFi in particular is definitely the future of Finance. Anyone getting involved now is doing themselves a huge favour.

I wish you the best with the job man

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Wow that's great . More grace

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43