#club5050| dairy game 14/02/2022. by @jonesfx

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello good day to everyone as you all know am call @jonesfx her on steemit today I would be talking about my dairy game of how my valentine was spent.

D8B281B0-A2EB-4578-84F4-0A9D5163A178.jpeg

Well my valentines wasn’t that fun as I was limited no body posted me on their status or anyone even attempted to give me a gift so for me it was just like any other day.

I woke up in the morning of valentine day after doing some house chores I was hungry asf so I stepped out to eat some pepper soup goat meet after that came back home and was watching how people were flaunting their relationship on status, then a friend called me and was asking me if am enjoying my day with my lover I responded to him that bro am single asf nobody posted me even or wished me he laughed and said that was thesame thing that happened to him. So he ask me to join him at his place let’s catch fun in our own way sha.

I went there we drank out the singleness in our lives sing songs and we were just so fucking happy anyways and was catching fun with all the vids and voice messages for those that got disgrace lol well it was a little fun for me at the end sha.
Thank y’all for going through this wonderful write up .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Too bad. But you were only expecting? It's a give and take naah.

 3 years ago 

I would have if someone would have surprised me

 3 years ago 

It shows that all this while I have been a side boy

 3 years ago 

Weh ashia bro 😔😔

 3 years ago 

Na small

 3 years ago 

But at the end your still alone bro. Si go out and Search for your soulmate even if it is by force

 3 years ago 

wehh ashia bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58