STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST OF THE WEEK: 08/07/2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hello everyone @steemcameroon, greetings to you all. Writing about my best day of the week today and I am happy to tell everyone how splendid it was.

My best day of last week was on 2nd July 2023. And here is why it is;

After a rather stressed week, I needed to just have a me time, I wanted to have a little fun.
My week has been about work, and work. So being free on the 2nd day of July was already an happy day for me.

I went to church in the morning, though I was a little bit down, but going to church helped me heal psychologically. I had a wonderful time with the brethren. After church, I wanted to go out and eat food, take pictures and socialize with a few persons.

1688316932497.jpg

My day went really great after I met with a couple of steemit friends. We had some discussions and that was the first time I actually saw them physically. We've always been chatting on WhatsApp but never got the opportunity to see each other. So that Sunday was an amazing day i would say. Meeting fellow steemians in your locality could be somewhat spectacular. After the meeting we took some pictures together with great smiles and bid ourselves goodbye.

PXL_20230702_130242118.jpg

After the meetup, I went to Tropicana mall in uyo, to take pictures of a client with my brother, we had lunch together and we enjoyed ourselves. The picture taking was all fun actually. We took pictures of a model and a lady who had birthday. Taking pictures is always amazing cos you get to socialize with people while showing creativity.

Below is a picture of me at the end of the day at the mall. Yeah I would say this is my best day of the week.

1688316944962.jpg

I didn't only eat food, but I had a relaxed day, which was full of fun with people and also moments to take exciting pictures.

We all need a day to rest and have a great time with family and friends. Well mine was on the 2nd day of July and I would say it was special.

Thanks for going through my post.

A screenshot of my upvote:
Screenshot_2023-07-07-23-25-01-664_com.android.chrome.jpg

I invite @imohmitch, @brightoekeh and @onlyonefave to participate.

Cc,
@steem-cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71