"steem Cameroon best day 12 may"

in Steem Cameroon13 days ago

Greetings my dearly beloved and precious steemians, it my pleasure having you in this wonderful and amazing contest #mybestdaycrm organized #steem-cameroon

I will start by mentioning the days in the week before point out my best day in the week, days in week include......
Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, this are the seven days in the week mentioned above.
My best day of the week before use to be Friday's that was when I was still going to secondary school, then I loved Friday's because it weekend at least you will sleep to your satisfaction nobody will wake up to go and prepare for school, another reason was in my school the the senior prefects were so brutal that they don't mind flogging you the whole school hour nonstop so I normally see Friday as beginning of resting for the week and school usually close on time on Friday so that every body will go home on time, but that was during secondary school time..

IMG-20231118-WA0172-1.jpg

IMG20231106134006.jpg

IMG20231106133922.jpg

Presently my best day of the week is Sunday for many reasons because I goes to church on sunday mass/service after church I goes home where good meal and special is always prepare in our house that I don't know for other people, also am always free from severe that's to say I don't go work or farm that because it's a sabbath day and also I usually go to watch football matches in the evening where you will have some fun with your friend and also play some games like snooker and table tennis.i also consider Sunday as my best because that day almost every body(both children and adults will be at home and every where will be lively and fun stay because of the presence of people around .

IMG_20240504_172841_838.jpg
!

Snapchat-412509639.jpg

I have finally come to end of this wonderful contest of #steemcameroon, I want to use this opportunity to invite @radjasalman, @yetaras, @olesia to take part in this amazing contest thanks


Sort:  


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


<a href=">https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@suboohi/newcomer-team-curation-guidelines-for-march-2024

Curated by - @dove11


Sunday is really a special day for me also. It is a time that I always set aside to Worship God and enjoy quality moment with him

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67