DAIRY POEM: Wild 1

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Hello steemains, hello steemcameron. its a wonderful day. I will like to present my "Dairy Poem" as a means of strength us all and to encourage all the poet out there, to share their creativity also.

~Title: Wild (tell a story)~

IMG_20221110_100949_875~3.jpg

NAME:

Centrosema Virginianum (Butterfly Peas)

wild : we tell too many stories

I love to admire nature
I love the fact that ours looks gorgeous
what I love about this flower?
it tells too many stories.

like the flapping wings of butterflies

like the sacred tower of womanhood

the shape of love

the fabulous look of two kidneys mingling

So, look like nature
love the nature in you
let every action be your devotion
Gradually becoming into something nice
despite the weather
love like lovers
tell a story, live through the end

Grab what you can and bloom
we are more than a monument made out of nature
to nurture not for torture

let your next heart beat
becomes the best of you
don't live for now
plan to live for ever and tell a story.

Thanks ❤🥰
Photo crdt: shot with my techno pova neo

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

I think you a great observer. I'd never visualisez all the descriptions to said of this flower the way you saw it.

Nice poem

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48