The Diary Game 23/02/2021

in Steem Cameroon4 years ago

I woke up this morning at 5am,had my prayers for 10minutes then went for my morning chores.
IMG_20210209_075221.jpg

I always love doing my house chores early in the morning so as to keep everything in place before I go out,since I had a busy day.After doing my house chores my friend came visiting in the house he wanted us to go out.
IMG_20180101_010123.jpg

We left the house an went straight to the market I wanted to buy my carpet so I went to the market with him we saw different varieties an qaulities,so I didn't know which one I could get for my self,so I had to take a picture of it to show my sister to choose for me

IMG_20180101_010120.jpg

After taking the pic of the carpet we went back home,my sister loved the black an white own,I was so happy cause that was my choice too.After buying the carpet we went back home, stayed like 20minutes,an we had to leave back toh the market.

When we arrived the market we bought the carpert an took it home.so my Friend pleaded with me to accomapy him to the market because he wanted to buy his bed.

IMG_20180101_010116.jpg

The sun was so so harsh but we had no choice than to walk under,we had to treck so as to see beds on the road so as to choose this. We were talkx an walking,15 minutes later we reached one capentary workshop were we saw this good an beautiful bed.

IMG_20210213_110015.jpg

He started bagainx the price with the seller. They talked an talk until I was so so tired so I was abt going me back home when he told me he was done with the price. It's was so excited for him.

IMG_20210213_110023.jpg
We Carried it an went home. It was a very tiring day for me.cóncedering the fact that I didn't eat the whole day.

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a Country representative [Uganda] and a member of the steemPOD team. We are curating using the Steemcurator04 curator account to support Steemians in the Africa region.

Participate in the various contests on Steemit to maximize your rewards alongside spreading the word about steemit on your various social media platforms.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.

 4 years ago 

What a life of simplicity.keep inspiring us leader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84