MY POWERUP PLEDGE TO REACH 500 SP BY 1/12/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening dear steemians. Recieve greetings from Cameroon and from Bamenda to the world. I have been seeing people making pledges on steem and I kept asking myself if these people can actually power up this much and fulfill their pledge. I did not really believe in myself here on steem so I decided not to do any power up pledge. But lately I have been seeing people attain their end of the pledge and I asked myself " why not me?". So this is why I bring to you my POWER UP PLEDGE.

IMG_20210812_192058.jpg

Currently my Steem power is 20sp. I know that to keep to the tail end of my pledge, I don't need to just sit around and cross my legs, I need to get to work on steem in other to feed my steem power. Therefore I am going to do this by
PARCITIPATING IN CONTENTS AND DOING WRITEUPS
I will make sure to take part in more contests and will write more writeups daily in order to power up
AVOID POWERING DOWN MY ACCOUNT.
If I do not power down my account, the account growth is inevitable. So this is one strategy I will use
POWERING UP 50%OF ALL MY POST PAYOUTS
50% power up of all my rewards will help me achieve this aim. Setting my account to 50% automatic powering up will go a long way to help me attain my goal.

20210812_221015.png

These are the only ways I know to get about my pledge. Please dear steemians, other strategic ideas from you all will be appreciated. Thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87