My comeback post

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hlo steemians hope you are doing great today . I started posting on steem then stopped for some time. Now let me answer the question on everyone's mind. Final examinations happened. I was writing my final examinations after a four years degree program. Its not as if I couldn't meddle posting on steem with exams. This is because the exams took us unaware.

Snapchat-1118431909.jpg

We were writing our projects as final years students are required to do under different supervisors . My supervisor was the director of students affairs and was always very busy and almost not available so my project writing was very slow with respect to the deadline at hand. While still struggling with the project everyday, exams were announced to commence on the 8th of July. As I am writing this, it is still the 5th of July and we have already finished writing exams so you can imagine what happened. On the 29th of June when I thought I still had little time to revise, a communicate was published saying that exams will begin on the 1st for all schools in the university. This was due to the insecurities around the school area. So, I had to meddle exams which we didn't really prepare for and project writing all at once

Snapchat-903809079.jpg

So I had to put everything on hold including steemit in order to consetrate. Lecturers who haven't even had classes with us had to send their notes at the die minute for us to read. Nothing else was on my mind but to write the exams well and succeed.

Snapchat-2055581556.jpg

So I came back on steam today when I met @Peacemaker for some steam mentorship classes.

20210706_084813.jpg

He gave me some knowledge on how to fully understand and use steem. He encourage me, we had breakfast

20210706_085244.jpg

and I went back to Bambili to submit the final draft of my project very motivated.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It really a come back post, where have you been?

 3 years ago 

Writing final exams and project @fombe

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you soo much. I definitely will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58