Some beautiful photography of bead shops.//by @ishanto

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I went to the beautiful bead garland market. There are thousands of types of bead necklaces for girls. Contains all cosmetics products for girls. I especially like the beaded necklaces. And I was impressed to see such a beautiful beaded garland. So I shared these photographs with you. Hope you will like to see the photographs, so friends let's start looking at the photographs.

Picture -1

IMG_20221106_154313.jpg

These beaded garlands look very beautiful. When I came to Puthir Malar Market. Then I saw a row of bead garland shops. And entering this shop I was looking at the bead necklaces. I liked it very much. So I did photography.
Picture -2

IMG_20221106_154258.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20221106_154406.jpg

In these shops I saw the necessary ornaments for girls. I really like the decorations. Especially the beaded garlands are amazing. The variety of ornaments was worth seeing.
Picture -4

IMG_20221106_154355.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20221106_154342.jpg

Along with the beads I found a shop with a variety of beautiful wooden items. I like beautiful things made of wood. In fact, wooden toys are very beautiful. I like it very much.
Picture -6

IMG_20221106_154327.jpg

Location

Picture -7

IMG_20221106_154451.jpg

I saw in a store that there are many kinds of toys for children to play. I really enjoyed seeing these toys. I really enjoyed seeing the variety of games. So I bought toys for my little nephew.
Picture -8

IMG_20221106_154419.jpg

Location

It was very nice to come to the bead market today. I bought many kinds of garlands from here. These beautiful necklaces for my little sister are loved by my sisters. So I really enjoyed doing photography. I am more than happy to share those photographs with you.

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Move to Achievement 2 @ishanto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68