STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST @IRENE-HIC 16/06/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians in the steemcameroon community.

When i saw this contest, i was very happy, finding a medium to express how happy i was today.

After my advanced level education in Cameroon, i came to Nigeria to further my education. I got into the university in 2014, it has been 7 years, studying an engineering course in the university and i am happy to say that today marks the end of going through all the stress in the university.

IMG-20210616-WA0205.jpg

Writting my exams for 2 weeks has really been hectic, the sleepless nights, sometimes i almost breakdown trying to put so much into my brain.

My journey through school has not been the easiest, trying to work and school at thesame time just so i could assist my parents and lessen the burden on time.

IMG-20210616-WA0199.jpg

At the end of today, i had all my different course mates sign on my white polo giving me somthing to remenber of them. Today day was fun, dancing, eating, drinking, celebrating together. Finally 7 years is over.

IMG-20210616-WA0145.jpg

We took alot of pictures together. We have been there for each other in a class of 35, looking out for one another.

Screenshot_20210616-182051_WhatsApp.jpg

Coming back home, i had alot of calls coming in from friends and loved ones. I must say that i have always seen those finishing from school so excited but i did not know it could be this exciting.

For a few hours since i came back from school, all i could do is relax, watch Tv and eat some good food. I had deprived my self of all these for the sake of exams

IMG-20210616-WA0129.jpg

School exams is over and live's exams begins. All the expiriences gotten from school is definately not a waste. It will only prepare me for a bigger future.

Thanks for reading. Thanks to @steem-cameroon for this oppotunity.

Sort:  

Congratulations dear
God is alive🙏

Congratulations on your graduation from school. Wish all the best

Thankyou so much

 3 years ago 

True talk @irene-hic you are prepared now to face the real world, learning has no end

Yea. Thanks

Wow! Congratulations @irene-hic i can see how happy you are, welcome to labour market, but thanks to steemit.

Hahaaha. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Wow! Its really exciting! Happy graduation

Thanks alot

Thankyou so much ma

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dr wish u the best as u face the world now with sufficient knowledge from school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43