PROMOTING STEEMIT WITH MEMES!

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Greetings to all of you on the platform, It has really been a while joining you all on this page. Some issues and hindrances have led to this, but I’m hoping to bounce back stronger than before and continue to be vibrant member like I use to be.

So I have been thinking of ways to promote steemit in a fun way and the ideas of making memes to promote came to mine, memes has now been the most common and fun way to promote businesses in our modern social medias so I thought to all make some for steemit. And being a memer myself it was easy thinking of memes to that would promote steemit, and I was able to add my own text to it that captures the essence of the meme. Here are a few of them;


this-is-brilliant-but-i-like-this steemit better.png

he-does-exactly-what-i-do-but-better-888x1024 STEEMIT.png


I also shared them on my twitter account just get more people to know about steemit, you know people always want to understand a meme that is new to them so they comes the introduction to steemit. Here is a link to the post on twitter;

https://twitter.com/imuniru38/status/1628588170806804481?s=20

I also shared them on my whatsapp status to advertise steemit to my friends on my contact list, here are screenshots f that as well;

Screenshot (20).png

Screenshot (21).png

Thank you for going through, and please a leave a comment if you don’t understand any of the memes so I can explain them to you and also tell me if you liked them or not so I can improve more, thank you.

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

I'm much grateful for the support @chiabertrand.

 last year 

That’s a great idea for promoting steemit, though some of your memes are quite hard to understand like the third one.
Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Thank you, most the memes are from movies that I have watched, so I think about the scenes from different movies that suits promotion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74