Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 13-05-2024"

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

Greetings friends!!

It is more than six months I didn't go anywhere from my locality. On Monday (13.05.2024) I went to doctor's chamber at about 21 km from my locality for my half yearly check up. The week was quite pleasant. The sky was clear. Heat was also not so extreme to travel. I didn't sleep properly previous day due to some pathology report which was slightly above the limit. I was worried about the microalbuminuria reported in urine.

Previous day I went to the local hospital and talk to the emergency medical officer about this. He also suggested me to check up with some medicine doctor. So I become very confused. I thought of many wrong things about my kidney. It was nightmare for me.

Anyways next day morning on 13.05.2024. I got up and did basic hygiene. I had a cup of tea without sugar. I dressed up for the outing. I had breakfast and I took my medicines. My appointment with doctor was at 9:30 AM.

I started at 8:30 AM so that I could reach doctor's chamber on time. I keep me engaged watching the surrounding through windows. I was very fond of changes happened in the city. I was just passing time taking photographs of the city's landscape. I crossed a very congested area of the city by the flyover. I traveled a portion city where many Muslims stay. I took photographs of mosques of the locality.

I reached the doctor's chamber at quater past nine. I was the third patient. I entered doctors cabin. I was examined by doctor. I asked about my condition and function of kidney. Doctor give me confidence that my kidney was all right. Immediately all my worry about kidneys vanished. He asked me to follow up after six months. I paid his fees and left for home.

I really felt a new incarnation. I started believing that I will be alive for at least another couple of years. I need not to leave this beautiful world and my near and dear ones immediately.

Pic No 1
IMG_20240513_083717658.jpgG88F+GFV Kolkata, West Bengal
Majher hat Metro Station

Pic No 2
IMG_20240513_085655758.jpgG9QF+MVH Kolkata, West Bengal
Abdul Hamid Masjid عبد الحميد مسجد

Pic. No 3
IMG_20240513_085631958.jpgG9QF+Q37 Kolkata, West Bengal
Park Circus Railway Station

Pic No.4
IMG_20240513_104238245.jpgG9VW+55X Kolkata, West Bengal Science City

Pic No. 5
IMG_20240513_085934994.jpgG9RV+W3M Kolkata, West Bengal
Milan Mela ground behind ITC Royal Bengal Hotel

I would like to invite three fellow Steemians also to perticipate @eveetim @daprado1999 @aprendeconkevin.

Thank you for reading my post.
@impersonal

Screenshot_2024-05-23_122802.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hola amigo, cuando se pasa tiempo sin salir y se sale es como encontrar todo nuevo jajajaja

Si me ha pasado ahora no salgo mucho solo lo justo y lo necesario, hace mucho calor para salir a cada rato o sino es la lluvia que es el invierno aqui

Thank you for the hilarious comment hahahaha.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76