Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 01.02.2024 Thursday

in Steem Cameroon6 months ago

Hello friends!!

It was 1st February I got up in the morning like any other day. Usually I take care of our plants in garden after having a cup of ginger Tea. It was a cloudy morning. I had no post to write. In the last three-four months I had been doing something repeatedly. I needed badly a break to rejuvenate myself from the boredom of stereotype monotony. I decided to do something immediately to come out from this situation.

I decided to visit a place near us where I didn't go earlier. It is the new Vaishnodavi Temple founded recently near Chandi Mandir which I wanted to visit. I reached a wrong temple instead of actual Chandi temple which is just on the other side.

Pratima Nursery came to mind which is in that locality. Though I visited the place earlier I decided to go again. In my earlier visit I reached their in the evening and I couldn't see the beauty of flora and funa of the nursery.

I proceeded towards nursary. I really felt that I reached haven of flowers, decorative plants and orchids as well as various fancy pots of china clay.

It is just an escape from the mading crowd. My mind settled in complete calmness. My head become blank without any hassle and my heart started beating in rhythm. It cooled my blood. I really didn't speak to anyone. I was so engrossed in beauty of colour and aura that I couldn't stop taking photos and selfie.

Probably my destiny decided the destination. It was ideal day to visit the nursery as it was in its full bloom like full moon.

The moments I enjoyed was my best experience of the new year 2024 so far. It will last long in my memory.

IMG_20240201_112210308.jpgA spiritual nursery for them who are seeking solace in concrete jungle
IMG_20240201_112357504.jpg
IMG_20240201_112422628.jpg
IMG_20240201_112252961.jpgUnveiling the paradise: gauging through bed of white Peace Lily
IMG_20240201_112411250.jpg

Today this contest came to my notice. I felt that I should do justice to my experience by sharing my post to this contest. I would like to invite three fellow Steemians to participate in the contest. @viajarparasanar @tayyaba1997 @eveetim

Thank you for reading my post.

@impersonal

1707568652541_cameroon !.png

Sort:  
Loading...

The sight of the beautiful flowers is alluring, it's a beauty to behold. I can imagine the peace and feelings within after viewing this.

Best wishes!

Thank you for visiting my post and appreciation.

You're welcome Sir.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


Thanks for supporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58