"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - April 14-05-2024"

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

Beautiful day to you all amazing steemians
It's a new week and I'm happy to share with you all my best day 😊

My best day was April 14 (Sunday)

Sunday is the first day of the week and also a free day to relax with family.
On Sunday I was happy to go to church cause in the presence of God there's always fullness of joy.

This Sunday I didn't go to church alone my nieces came to church with me and this make my Sunday special and also my best day.

It was fun dressing them to church and they were happy too to come to church with me.

This day was my best day cause it's was thanksgiving service, it's was worth celebrating and rejoicing in the house of the Lord for divine mercy towards our lives as a person and as a family.

IMG_20240414_094701_024.jpg

Not only did my nieces make my day, we also had a program in church with was very special and fun.
It's was thanksgiving service for the month of April and it's was super cool seeing my pastors and their wives happy and every members in church was happy and rejoicing in the presence of God.

Every departments in church sang and dance giving praises to God for life and thanking him for all his blessings towards our lives.

Every member appears beautifully and with song of praises to God.
Time was given to dance and celebrate God, everyone in church was happy as they give their best offering and their best dance to God.

IMG_20240317_101638_241.jpg

God is the reason for this beautiful smile on our faces and he makes everyday of my life worth living and today he makes April 14 my best day of the week. Starting my day with God's divine blessings and with joy in my heart. God is faithful. Glory be to God almighty forever and ever. Amen 🙏

Snapchat-567922516.jpg

It's was my best day cause I get to praise God in my own unique and way for everything he has done for me and my family. For his love and care, for his provision, for the gift of life. I can't name it all cause what the Lord has for me I can't say it all. Have count all my blessings and here I am to give him all the glory and praises for he deserves it. Amen 🙏

Today's thanksgiving was unique 🥰

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Sundays are special days for we Christians especially when another programme is attached to the Normal Sunday service 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37