Happy mother's day 🌹

in Steem Cameroon3 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone
It's mother's day ☺️
A day worth celebrating
I celebrate with every mothers' today on this special day
World wouldn't have been better without you being part of it ❤️

istockphoto-1450383054-612x612.jpg

Image source

Happy mother's to you all
I pray God will continue to keep you all alive to witness every year of this special celebration
Amen 🙏
You shall flourish in all you do, you children will make you proud.
The only tears you will shed shall be tears of JOY.
No evil shall befall you, you are blessed and blessed you shall be. Amen 🙏

Mother's are like jewel 💎 they need to be taken good care of.
Treat your mother well, love and cherish her, it's not easy to be a mother.
Many ran away from this responsibilities but you mom stood by you and endure every responsibilities of being a mother, she's worth celebrating today.

Today wouldn't be complete if I didn't wish my treasure (mom) happy mother's day ☺️
My phone shutdown I couldn't login any social media handle to celebrate my mom, I felt sad cause everyone was celebrating their mothers.

So very happy at this moment cause power electricity was restore and here I am wishing my treasure, my dearest Mom ❤️ happy mother's day. Which makes my day complete ✅

To my treasure

The woman that makes all things beautiful 😍
The woman with the heart of gold 💕
The woman with so much love to give
Indeed you are a wise woman cause you've build your home in the right way (ways that pleases the Lord)
You are forever loved 😍
My super mama

IMG_20240114_140126_220.jpg

Things are very expensive this days, so sad I couldn't get a gift for my mom but I promise on her birthday will surely get something (gift) for her.

I'm happy to celebrate my mom today

My mom like no other 💯
❤️ You mom 💖

Happy mother's day to all the loving mothers in the world ❤️

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤️

@imadear

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49