You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [#CLUB75]||Creative writing-The 5 wise lessons to be learned from the CAN TOTAL CAMEROON 2021 Part 1 by@fonjougiresse

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I am very interested in point 1. I remember watching the first half and by the time the first half was over, Cameroon was already down by 2 goals, so I switched off the TV and went to bed because I thought nothing could be done to salvage the situation. I was shocked when I woke up only to discover that Cameroon won the match. I had to rewatch the match, a truly inspiring story...

Indeed, all obstacles can be overcome 💥

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Me I was so angry that I changed to another Channel what made me to continue the game was the notice outside it was really a nice game though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51