I @iloveakuma pledges to power up to 2,500 sp by the 31 Dec 2022 | The SP Achievement Pledge Program

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220222_111218~2.jpg


MY PLEDGE POST

Good day to all Steemians worldwide. I joined steemit some time last year and so far it has been a wonderful experience. As a member of this community, I began hearing about an sp achievement pledge Program. Though it didn't really grab my attention last year, and I failed to make a pledge.

Coming into the new year, one if my goals was to step up my game on steemit. But that goal felt very vague. How do I know I've been able to step up my game? What level of blogging success am I after on this platform? I then realized that I had to set measurement metrics to accurately track my results. One of such metrics for me, is the amount of sp I hold. Hence, I decided to make an sp achievement pledge post.

I @iloveakuma pledges to power up to 2,500 sp by the 31 Dec 2022

How exactly will I achieve this?


• Publishing atleast 5 high quality posts per week on the steemit platform do as to attract support from the steemit team and her curators.

• Actively participating in #club5050 by powering up more than half of all my earnings from steemit.

• I will participate in the steemit crypto academy, taking lessons and doing assignments

• I will not power down my account for whatsoever reason. I will make sure to continue powering up so as to reach my goal.

• Changing My club status to #club75 from March 1 2022

• I will participate in contests organized in other communities.


This pledge will be accomplished in 2 phases. Reaching 1,000 sp by the 30 April 2022, and the reaching 2,500sp by December

The above steps are the measures I'll take to make sure I reach my goal God Helping Me 🙏💪💪.

I am also officially entering the 50 power ups contest organized by @thegreens. This post is the first step to getting 50 power ups by 31 Dec 2022

Thanks for reading 👊

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

More grace brother I see the spirit

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro 👊

 2 years ago 

Great move bro bravos 💥💥💥

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Wow bro that's the spirit keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44