Steem Cameroon Bestday Contest 03/11/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Greetings to all members of steem camerron. How are you doing today. Hope you doing well by his grace. I will like to say thank you to @steem-cameroon for this wonderful contest.Everyone here has days which are extraordinary than other days and I will like to share my best day with you guys.

620F4037-350D-41E3-BB4B-D03B4E011C6B.jpeg

REASON IT WAS YOUR BESTDAY

My best day was a beautiful Saturday 29/10/22 which was very exiting for us all. I choose this as my best day because I was extremely happy that very day. I will like to tell you how it went.It was a beautiful Saturday morning and I had to take my junior brothers to Arabic studies and when I was back. I came back home and took my bath. I prepared some breakfast and took it. I then immediately dressed up and was ready. We took a car that took us to the place.

637B2B12-BAB8-4A12-81D7-D825D5E592C1.jpeg

The place was very nice. The place is popularly called magnolia .They have playground for kids and both adults and kids could have fun together. They even have swimming pool for both kids and adults. The adults had there’s and kids also had there’s.They had bouncing castles for kids, toy cars and lots of things kid’s could play with. We didn’t go with any of our siblings because they had gone for Arabic studies.The place was very nice, every where was green that was what made it beautiful.

4B047201-8EC1-4FEB-82FA-DF92BDCFE445.jpeg

When we entered, we were warmly welcomed. They asked wherther we wanted to swim or eat. We were hungry, so we went and ordered for some food. The food was delaying, so we left them and took some pictures. We met a friend of ours called beninya there. She brought her younger sister to swim because it was the little girl birthday. I took some pictures of her whiles the younger sister was still in the pool.

28A6463E-99FD-4657-8423-B1E46239E00D.jpeg

We had to look for someone to take us group pictures before we took single pictures.we took the pictures for a long time and we were told our food was in. We went fast to take the food since we were very hungry that morning.we both ordered for fried rice and chicken. We started eating. We payed for swimming and I decided not to swim again.so after we finished eating the food we went to the changing room and changed. After changing our clothes, I just sat at the edge whiles they entered the water and was swimming.

CAABA882-0060-463D-99EF-36084657FD52.jpeg

They did swim for a long time. I took a couple of pictures of them together in the pool.They new how to swim well whiles I didn’t know how to swim. I just try to swim but I couldn’t swim. A lot of time was spent in the pool , so they came out and took some couple of drinks because they said they were hungry again. After they took the drink for while, they went and changed their clothes and we started our journey back home.

20682C35-FB4C-4BF2-B143-27EC36BC7EF0.png
(prove of resteem)
We were very tired and when we got home. We performed our prayers and went to the kitchen to prepare some food. After we finished with the food,I went and fetched some water and I went to the bathroom and had a very quick bath. I came out and decided to watch a movie on my phone. I watched it for a while. I bought some meat which I removed some and took . I went to bed afterwards because I was very tired. This is my best day. Hope you guys like it
I will like to invite @akareem , @piini and @saada08 to join this wonderful contest.

Pictures taken by me
Device used: iPhone XR

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You seemed to have a lot of fun that day, thanks for sharing. Wish you luck.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @imuniru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66