Club5050 // The Diary Game: Steem For BetterLife (07/11/22)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello steemians. Good morning to you all. Hope you fine by his grace. Is another beautiful day and I will like to share with you guys how my Sunday activities were. I didn’t get enough time to post on steem for the pass two days because I was not feeling well.For today I want to share with you guys my Sunday activities.

3E6CE06C-8E06-4D34-89E8-F6BFECE31DF4.jpeg
(picture of bride)

I don’t normally joke with sundays because there are a lot of activities one participate in. For this weekend, I attended a friend’s wedding. She was a mate back in senior high school. We were not in the same department but we happened to be in the same house. We were both in Hayfron house during senior high school level. The news of her wedding shocked a lot of my mates because this particular girl was the quiet type. She was always gentle and most of the house mistress liked her.

8530CA08-11B3-4D2E-97B4-E18788698358.jpeg

D0DD7E9C-F7D8-44D4-A141-0F6F067AEF96.jpeg
(pictures of my friends that were present too)

When I woke up. I cleaned up the house and I bathed and went there as early as possible. There was a lot of work so I couldn’t get time to take some pictures. We cook varieties of dishes. A lot of people were present for the wedding ceremony. It was very interesting. The brides mother was very sad since the daughter was leaving her. Everything was put in place and everyone there had enough food to eat.

2084CD1A-CC0D-4D74-869E-29712A476E06.png
(picture of myself before leaving the house)

The bride changed a couple of clothes, after she changes clothes she comes out and dance small and go back inside the room and rest for a while before she changes again. She changed like 4-5 times that particular day . She couldn’t even get time to wear the last clothes.she was looking very beautiful that particular day.

C2323643-8E32-4206-945A-490251116EDE.jpeg

I didn’t want to keep long because my junior brothers will come home at 3:00pm. So at exactly 2:30 I left the place. I gave the bride something small. I came back home to look after the kids because there was no one at home so look after them when they close from school. I bought some bananas on my way and that is what I took .

D7AFEA0C-0CED-4064-B6FF-6D967E9F9655.jpeg

When the kids came home . I decided to prepare some food for them to eat . I prepared small for them. I came to the room and performed my salat. When I was done, I just headed straight to the kitchen to prepare some evening meal. I prepared something quiet simple because I hard already worked myself out .after cooking I fetched some water and bath and I visited my instagram page for a while and later went to bed.

033B2607-9076-48BF-82C0-19C97AF2D33A.png

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43