Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W4 | An Apple a Day Keeps the Doctor AwaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

apple-1122537__480.jpg

source


An Apple A Day Keeps The Doctor Away.


1. What do you understand by this statement?

This is a very good statement, in carrying out various daily activities we must take the time to exercise a little and eat healthy food even if only once a day.

Because by exercising and eating healthy food our body will always be protected from disease and we will continue to be healthy all the time. Because the main factor for disease is because we lack exercise and consume too much unhealthy food.

2. What are some practices/habits you do to make sure you're healthy? (State and give the importance in your own words)

To keep my body healthy and always fit every day, I always do light exercise in the morning, such as running in the morning about 20 minutes before sunrise, once a day I also always consume fruits that are rich in vitamins to keep my immune system healthy. awake so that I don't get sick easily, I also always drink 2 liters of water per day to keep the fluids in my body from decreasing so that it doesn't dehydrate me.

running-5077128__480.jpg

source


The fruits that I often consume to maintain my health are apples, oranges, salak and also grapes which I always buy from my regular fruit shop.

3. How did you discover these activities? Did you discover the activities/habits by yourself or someone told them to you?

Running in the morning and eating fruit every day are routine activities that I have done in the last 1 year. I did this activity because I was motivated by my friend who recommended this activity so that my body can always be maintained so that it stays as healthy as he is.

water-19659__480.jpg

source


At first I was a little lazy to get up early and run in the morning, but as time goes by, indirectly this has become my hobby and routine every day. To drink 2 liters of water a day, I got a direct recommendation from the doctor.

4. What are the health benefits of the habit(s)?

My body and mind always feel fresh all day long after I run in the morning, as well as the fruits that I always consume every day make my digestion smooth and my body's immunity so that it makes me less susceptible to fever, canker sores and stomachaches.

Likewise, drinking 2 liters of water per day keeps my body hydrated and never dehydrates me.

5. Do you think everyone could engage in these habits? Explain

Yes, I think people can get involved with the healthy routine that I do because it won't take up much of your time for a day's activities. Running for a while and eating healthy fruits and drinking 2 liters of water per day will really take care of your health and this is a very simple activity for everyone to do.

6. What health tips would you give steemians?

If you are a very busy person and don't have time to exercise, take care of your health by always eating healthy food, consuming healthy fruits and drinking lots of water. Avoid foods that contain lots of preservatives and excessive artificial flavorings such as junk food because it will be very dangerous for your body if you don't exercise enough.

colorful-3667662__480.jpg

source


This is my entry for this week's SEC contest, I also want to invite @ismuhadiadi, @sailawana, @abialfatih, @f2i5, @fantvwiki, @fadlymatch, @waterjoe and also buk @dederanggayoni to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

@ikwal
Greetings

Its good to know you followed a good healthy, life style in which you are taking fruit daily and consume it well.

You do excercise daily and running toi. I have come to know your immu system is working good and you had less chance of illness like headache, fever and coughing etcs.
Best wishes

That's right sister, thank you for the good comment.

I am glad your friend introduced you to these healthy habits. Good exercising and staying hydrated are part of my routine healthy habits. I really enjoyed your entry. Success in the challenge my dear friend

that's right bro. thank you for giving a good comment.

Pleasures my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19