The Diary Game Betterlife with steem ✨ Paint 🎨 Day at home 🏘️ 31/January/2023.

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Hi 🙋‍♀️ I'm @iffatilyas
From Pakistan

Welcome 🤗 To my Daily Diary

IMG_20230131_201345.jpg

About today blog Highlights

How are you doing today hope you all are doing well by the grace of God I'm also well today here again to share my diary with you.. Today is 31/January/2023 (Tuesday) another interesting day i wanna share my activity with you .
Take some precious time out of your life and read my post, hope you like it.

I have a lot going on in my life. But I take some time for my house, I decided to change the layout of my house and paint my house.
When i woke up the first thing i had was my breakfast which is always made by chef @iffatilyas👩‍🍳.

When I'm in a good mood, I always make a different variety in my breakfast. It all depends on my mood.

I went to my father's friend's shop, he has a paint shop, I bought paint from his shop.

How can I lift the bucket it's too heavy so I opened the app and booked the car 🚗 So I'm waiting for my car in the shop….

IMG_20230131_191609.jpg

Today I am ready, so i took a selfie 🤳.Waited for car maximum 10 minutes and finally my car is here. Now i reached my home i changed my clothes and start working.Me and my sister we are doing together... Few years a back when my father is alive we was always do this work together.It's was precious years we spent year with my father we missed him so much in rest of my life.

But now we are doing it alone it is part of life.
suddenly my message key tone rang i opened my phone my whatsapp my friend texted me and then we chatted for a few hours then i started work again.

We painted our seating area first it took me 2 to 3 hours and it came clean.
I think 🤔 I'm hungry oh God how can i cook now?

Well I am going to the kitchen and see what ingredients are available in my kitchen today.
Yahoo 👍 Luckily i found lean pasta and some chicken in my fridge.

It took me few hours and my lunch is ready it looks delicious 😋😋...

IMG_20230131_195415.jpg

IMG_20230131_195428.jpg

Spicy 🥵 Chicken Slanty Pasta 🍝 made by @iffatilyas

As we sat at the dining table, suddenly there was a knock at my door and my cousin Aya joined us for lunch 🍽️ and yes he is appreciating my food.

After eating I am now tired and go to my room to rest for some time..
I thought i would do the paint job tomorrow.
That's enough for today.

Thank you so much ❤️for your support and love.

Have a great day everyone ❣️.

Love from
@iffatilyas.

Sort:  
 last year 

Great write up @iffatilyas . You're amazing you know! I say so because it not easy to see a lady from my country doing painting . And from the above diary it show that you carried it with family (sis and dad). When i say you mensioning your name,i thought it was another person you were mentioned until i tapped the name and say that i was your profile. The photos of your meals looks good, at a look i can say it so delicious . More strength for you 🙏stay safe

 last year 

Thank you so for your amazing comment and appreciation yeah it's not a easy painting the house but I'm responsible of my house like a man of the house. So i can do every work.Hard Time learned me everything..
You take time from your busy life and readed my post ❤️ Thank you @muluhpenn.

Greetings have a great day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46