The Diary Game ✨ Betterlife with steem 3/February/2023..

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Greetings to all my friends 👋 how are you doing today hope you all are doing well by the grace of God 🙏 I'm also well.Today 3 February 2023.

I'm @iffatilyas From Pakistan

Welcome 🤗 to My Diary

May the new month begin with new hope thanks to Allah...hope this month brings us happiness and ends with happiness..
Today in my church we have a youth meeting organized by our church community..I think it is a great meeting for youth.
So I woke up around 10.30 I opened my phone and checked my WhatsApp and chatted with some friends.

Then i bathed in hot water, changed my clothes and dried my hair and when i went to my sitting place, I saw that my mother was making breakfast for everyone, she said, "Today i am making breakfast, you can rest."
Now we all have breakfast together then I will go to my church which is located in F9 Phase 6.

So now i am sitting on metro bus it is a non stop bus which will reach in 10 to 20 minutes. It is convenient to travel in this bus.

The meeting had just started when I arrived. "Today's topic is about married life".
It's all about why we get divorced and why breakups don't end well.
This is a very good topic for the youth to learn how to handle our married life and how to deal with our husband/wife.

The meeting led by Pastor Ayan Mishi lasted for about 3 hours and I learned many things and got to know about married life.
Then I fell on my knees and prayed.

IMG_20230203_124904.jpg

St.Thomas Church which is located in (Islamabad)

After the church meeting I'm going back home this time I'm not taking my bus and walking down the street. I think some walking is good for the human body.
It is early morning and the road is empty of traffic.

IMG_20230203_125008.jpgIMG_20230203_124939.jpg

After half an hour i reached home. I am feeling very lucky today i actually forgot to buy the wall clock when i was leaving my mom told me to bring the wall clock when you come back from the meeting but I forgot.
So I opened my favorite app most of all i ordered it was this app so i ordered my walk clock which is trending in a day now a day and it is very reasonable price so I ordered. And it will reach 7 days.

IMG-20230202-WA0013.jpg

Now time to eat something I'm feeling hungry as I digested my food while walking so I made a cup of tea and made a delicious cheese omelette..this is my brunch.

IMG_20230203_132020.jpg

17325929dff709bdbc38bcdc63ae4d1eb57cd1c869304e75602bde8f38c48da3.0.PNG

Thus u spent my day which is full of many blessings for me..

Have a great day everyone ❣️.

Best regards from.

@iffatilyas

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

@iffatilyas I hope you would share your experiences of what you learnt with me❤️

 last year 

@yaqubbikqis of course why not.. I will definitely shared it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67