Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W1 ||Love Is the Magical 🪄When it is Secured..

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

IMG_20230228_153010.jpg

source

Hello 👋 Everyone how are you doing today hope you all are doing well by the grace of God... Welcome To My Post.

Thank you so much for organizing a such a great Contest for us. I'm glad to here to perform here.
It's all About Love Is Magical 🪄..

I would like to invited my friend @zoyabhatti06 @maryamnadeem @meehu to came here and entry in this content and shared your feeling about love 💕.

So without any further delay Let's start questions Answers ✍️.

How True is the assertion that "Love Is Magical 🪄❤️?

IMG-20230228-WA0004.jpg
source

Love is only about feelings If someone understands your feelings then he is the greatest person Love is magical when both love each other equally and know about the feeling.

Love is a piece of heaven and i think we cannot describe love in words and it is the most wonderful feeling.

How's love become magical ?

We put a lot of effort into a relationship then it becomes a magical relationship. It takes time, respect, investment, care, and trust is the essence of love. This love becomes magical when you trust your partner..
Do you feel secure when you are in love ❤️?
Yes of course I feel really safe in love because they value our feelings. The best thing to secure a relationship is to communicate with each other and respect all decisions. Everyone respects our way then he respects you so it becomes a secure relationship.

Insecurities in relationships come when you can't communicate properly. Just communicating is the best way to secure your relationship.

Give three scenarios where this statement is true "Love Is A Magical 🪄 When it's Secured ❤️?

A Love between father and daughter.

In my personal experience I will tell you..I lost my father at a young age my father loves me more than I can express in my words..when I was born my Mom told me on the first day that i slept with my dad.. He was providing me with all the things i need for this love I can't find anywhere and I miss this feeling in my life it was pure magical love for me.

Sibling relationship..

Well I don't have a best friend in my life but when my younger sister was born I realized that I don't need a friend in my life she is 4 years younger than me but our relationship is like we are all for each other. Sacrifice something. I provided him with everything like a father. This is another instance where love is magical to me.

Love relationship...

Yes there is one special person in my life whom I love the most for the rest of my life. He always protects me loves me our relationship is very strong he stands by me right in front of my life yes my life went down a lot but he supports me he is my support system. I am nothing without him... This is the magic of love.
What are the impact of this statement on you,your friend, your family,your society?
This statement helped me a lot to understand that love is very important in human life..if you have a good family circle you are never alone. My family supported us when I was troubled.

Everything is temporary but love stands by us all the time of our life.

17325929dff709bdbc38bcdc63ae4d1eb57cd1c869304e75602bde8f38c48da3.0.PNG

Conclusion

Always create a strong relationship with people. Create a pure relationship with family and friends especially with parents. They always support you and love you.
When you have love in your life you are the strongest person in the world..you always have a bright smile on your face..so always focus on the relationship and make love magical...

17325929dff709bdbc38bcdc63ae4d1eb57cd1c869304e75602bde8f38c48da3.0.PNG

Best regards from

@iffatilyas❤️✍️

Sort:  
Loading...

You have present publication very well about love magical situation. I Absolutely agree with you.. when 2 people fall in love the magical happens and we can see love is around the air .

Success for the contest
Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44