My Best Day Contest ||8/December/2022||Betterlife with steem.

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

Greetings to all my cameroon Friend's 🤗

How are you doing today hope you all are doing well... I'm also well.
It's an honor to participate in this contest.
For the first time i am going to perform in this competition because it was the best day of my life this week.

A few days ago my family was planning to get engaged but due to some personal reasons it was getting delayed but finally my family went to my in-laws and fixed the date for the ceremony.

The Day started ✨.

I don't sleep well at night it was a mixed feeling, emotional so I woke up around 7am and everyone was sleeping then I went to the kitchen and made myself a cup of coffee and sat outside and relaxed. Enjoyed the coffee.

Suddenly my younger sister got up and made noise and said wake up we have a lot of work today.Everyone woke up in a second my siblings my cousins.Everyone had breakfast first and then started work.

Today i feel very lucky no one asked me for work 😃 today they treated me like a queen. My sister gave me a cup of tea and some dry fruits in my room.

IMG_20221208_170049.jpg

Our guests are coming first my aunt and her family come we serve tea with breakfast.
After few hours my uncle and his family came.

The food of the guests is also ready at my house, now everyone is getting ready for the evening function, I am also ready for the evening.
So the in-laws are coming.After few minutes they reached

First of all we started our ceremony in the name of God and thanks to God for giving me such a beautiful life partner.And then the ceremony begins.
So the ceremony is going on, everyone came to me, they blessed me and gave me money and then fed me sweets

IMG_20221208_172422.jpg

IMG_20221208_172456.jpg

After the ceremony, the food is ready for the guest and everyone is eating.I am also eating with the guest.But I can't eat properly I'm too nervous to eat with new family members.

IMG_20221208_173025.jpg

Now the ceremony is about to end everyone is going now I changed my clothes and went to my room and my youngest sister and I chatted all day thank God everything was going well and my sister Pancakes and coffee were also enjoyed.

IMG_20221208_173711.jpg

This is how my Best day ended so beautifully❤️.

Screenshot_20221210_135834.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice entry my friend, i can see you really enjoyed yourself
I wish you success 👍

 last year 

Thank you so much ❤️ @edidiongeffiong

 last year 

You're always welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65