The Diary Game: 31/10/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello dear friend greetings to you all and you all are graciously doing well, I will be sharing with you all my day of 31/10/2022 here we go
This faithful day a Monday I woke up from bed at exactly 6am I held my morning devotion, did some lil exercise then later mopped the floor after which I had to prepare my self for field and at about 6;30am I was on my way. Along the way I met with other teammates as we went together, we arrived the field at about 6:50am and around 7:20am we kicked start play. The match was a bad one for us as we were leading 3-1 at first half but at the end we lost 3_4 which was very humiliating and sad for me and I left the field very angry. From the field I went back to the and at home I had to go fed the pigs which is

IMG_20221030_113942.jpg

At around 12noon I had to get myself set for our youth meaning, it was very interesting as we had matters arising to chat on and by 2pm we came to the end on the meeting. By 4pm as usual every Monday I had to go for practice at our traditional dance group which is always very fun and relaxing. So in brief that's how my day was and sorry am not showing photos of my environment all due to phone issues

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59