THE DIARY GAME :30/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello greetings to you all and hope we all doing ok especially us in Bamenda, am please to share with you my day of yesterday .

Another ghost town day in our area ,it has now become needless waking up early so this faithful day i woke up from bed at exactly 9:30am first thing first i had to check on my phone to see how many percent battery i still had ,i had about 15% after that i did my morning devotion,next i had to do some lil work out from there i went out ease my self and proceeded in doing some house chores . by 11am i was done with all what i had to do at that moment i was feeling hungry so i had to go to the kitchen and prepare plum which i had as break fast
IMG-20210929-WA0012.jpeg
At about 12:30pm i had to work area to see if i could find anyone around who had turned up their generator so i could charge my phone ,luckily for me one of my neighbors nearby did so ,so i had to put my phone on charge there and before charging i had first pay a some of 100frs ,from there i came back to the house. At 3pm i had to prepare myself for field as its the only thing keeping us funky ,i arrived field late as they were already playing so i had to wait outside and wait for substitution ,it was a very interesting encounter as we had so much fun . by 5pm i left from there back to the house ,on my way i had to pass by where i charged my phone and collected it .
IMG_20210929_125752_611.jpg
Took that photo as i arrived home ,immediately i took my bath and at that moment before i went to bad i really had nothing doing i just had to spend time with my phone whatsapping and listening to music,

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Now I know that am not the only one who looks at his phone's batteries first thing when he wakes up.🤣🤣🤣 The rate of electricity seizure has instilled that attitude in us 🤣

 3 years ago 

Bamenda can really be boring during this ghost town period and worst of all is if there is no electricity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57