The Diary Game: 25/10/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello dear friends greetings to you all and hope we are all doing good, it's been a while that i participated in the platform due to some reasons mainly phone issues but an glad to be back participating. So today I will be sharing with you all my day of 25/10/22

This faithful day I woke up from bed at about 5:30am so firstly I had to devote my day into God's hand pleading for his protection and a blessed day, after that I did some lil exercise so to keep the body in good shape, I then left the room went out ease myself and then proceeded with my morning duties which includes, mopping fetching of water and taking care of the pigs . By 7:46am I was done to I went ahead had my bath then took of to my work place. At exactly 8:am I was at my work place so I had to keep the place clean and in order and I was ready to start receiving clients. At 12noon I had to good to town so to go file my blades since it was blunt
IMG_20221026_105757.jpg
So immediately I took a taxi to the place and when it was fixed I took a taxi back to my place . At around 2pm I had and appointment with #chiabertrand and around we had some transactions to follow so he took out time and came to my place , we had a wonderful time together he later left around 4:30 to 5 .at that time I had a hand full of clients I was attending to and I will like to share with you my best cut for the day
IMG-20221025-WA0066.jpg

IMG-20221025-WA0064.jpg
By 7:50pm my day at my work place came to and end so from there I went straight to the house . So that's really how my day went

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Really great hair cut and drawing

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48