THE DIARY GAME: 22/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello guys ,greetings to you all and hope you all doing ok. I bring to you another edition of my diary game 22/11/2021.

This day i woke up from bed at about 5am, as usual i held my morning devotion ,next i carry out some body exercises, from there i left my room went out greeted some of my neighbors and move one with some house work. I only had to mopped the floor since i had to go to the field so after doing that i had to dress up in my sport wear and took off. On my way i had to by at my friend's place to check on him, he was already set so went together. By 7:13am we arrived the field so we did a lil warm up for 10min after which the start up line up was drawn so we started play. The first half was not a good one for me since i had a serious contact with the goal keeper and sustain an injury an couldn't continue so i had to leave the pitch very annoyed.
IMG_20211122_025825_433.jpg
At around 9am we came to the end of the match and the game ended 2-2 after the match we held a little meeting and we all departed. I arrived home at around 10:30am so i had to go fetch water , clean the pig yard and then gave them their food after doing that i had mine to since i was also hungry after which i rested for a while. At 12 noon i had to go attend our meeting
IMG_20211122_062556_748.jpg
After we had carry out our usual activity i left from there at around 2pm back to the house , where i spend some time following up a movie title America gangster it was really an interesting movie. By 6:30pm i spend some time with my junior ones playing Ludo , it was a fun game
IMG_20211122_142454_763.jpg
And at about 8:30pm we all went to bed , so that is how my day was .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I don’t know why but for some reason I had to stop playing football during my late days in the high school. Probably it was because I had too much book work on my desk.
Sports is good

 3 years ago 

Sorry for the injury . physical exicises is very important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34