THE DIARY GAME :19/10/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people greetings to y'all and hope we all doing ok . presenting my day of yesterday.

By 5:30pm i woke up from bed,had my lil morning devotion ,carryout some body exercises after which i left my room went out to kick start my morning duties. Firstly i had to go fetch water after which i mopped the house and took care of the pigs. At about 9an i had to go town to the market to buy smoke fish since we had to prepare fufu corn ,so as i reach the market i went to the spot ,luckily the woman was available so i selected my own and from there i went back to the house

IMG_20211016_025059_503.jpg

Back home i had some dirty dresses to wash so immediately i brought them out and started washing , laundry most at times is usually something boring and stressful for me. By 12noon i was done so had to go take my bath. The was a slow one since we were all uncertain if its going to be a ghost town or not ,most activities were opened half way it made the day really boring. By 3:30pm i decided to go to the field not really to play but to watch other play as a means of keeping myself funky , by 5pm it was the end of the match to i went back home. Back in the house i was just with my phone listening to music and whatsapping and waiting for the champion league matches to start . that's really how i saw my day

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That fish looks sumptious probably I,have to buy mine before going to school.

 3 years ago 

Smoke fish my favourite will hit u up when i nid sme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46