THE DAIRY GAME :11/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello family greetings to you all and hope we all doing well ,i bring to you another edition of my dairy game .

Mondays which was turned into a ghost town due to the crisis rocking the North west and south west region of Cameroon an which has literally been converted to a resting or leisure day ,this is how is spend mind . By 5:30am i was up from bed so i had to thank the almighty for giving opportunity of seeing the dawn of a new day ,next i left my room went out ease myself ,proceeded in doing my morning chores after i was done i has to prepare my self for field,jion some of my friends as we all went together
IMG_20211011_014305_528.jpg
By 7am we arrived the field so we had to a lil warm before starting the game . It was a very tide encounter as in ended a draw 2-2 . at exactly 10am we came to the end of the match after which we held a little meeting and talked about our monthly contribute, after the meeting we all departed . I arrived home at about 10:45am i was really hungry to i had to look for something to eat
IMG_20211011_054405_501.jpg
After i had eaten i went ahead and has my bath and rested a bit . At 12noon i left the house went to our quarter hall to attend our normal monday youth meeting which we had a lot to talk about concerning development strategy to help develop our community,after so many debate we game to the end of the around 4pm so from there a friend invited me at a small joint at our quarter which we spend the rest of the day there
IMG_20211011_133725_172.jpg
I left from there at about 7:45pm on my way to the house i had pass by one achombo house so i could have something to eat before going to be bed
IMG_20211011_145547_583.jpg
After eating i went straight to the house so that is how my day was

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow you really had a great day, from the house to the field and from there to your youth meeting and to a joint to spend time with friends, what a nice way to spend time with your friends on a ghost town day

 3 years ago 

Monday football always sweet but that achombo ehh it looks sweeter 😂. I miss eating that food

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65530.46
ETH 3435.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31