STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE/ MY DIARY GAME:16/08/22

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello guys greetings to you all and hope we all doing ok. I present to you all another edition of my diary game 16/08/2022. This faithful morning by 6am i was up from bed so first thing first I had to thank God for another opportunity after which I did some lil body exercises. I left my room went out, greeted some of my neighbors then proceeded with my morning duties which includes mopping and taking care of pigs , done with all of that I had my self ready for work and about 6:50am I left the house and by 8am I arrived my work place . At my work side I had to keep things in order and prepared myself to start receiving customer
IMG_20220817_114233.jpg
Talking about my day at the work place, it was not really bad as I had a handful of customers to attend to so I was really busy throughout . At about 7:30pn I had to close and on my way back I had something to eat since I was really hungry
IMG_20220813_211425.jpg
After eating I went straight home and had my rest so that's how my day was .thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It’s always a dream of all persons to have costumers when they at their place place .I can see your day was a great one,you had a lot of costumers to attend to

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59