STEEM CAMEROON BEST DAY CONTEST:12/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello greetings to us all ,and hope we all doing good am about to present my best day of the week .
I have been hearing about this contest for a while and also I have been frequently motivated by my very good friend @blaisebass1 who is just like a brother to me, to get in to it but I have been sluggish . I really wanted to but never really had motivation that's a really good reason,but this day 08/05/2022 triggered it . It was a Saturday ,early that morning I called one of my junior during our secondary school days ,we talked about some issues and he asked me if am going to come to our former secondary school for a tournament we us to play at the handball Cort (football) every Saturday during our secondary school days , at first I didn't want to come but he insisted so I accept to come . As I dropped the call I went back home changed then went to the road side and took a bike I arrived there at 8:30am ,
IMG_20210508_090635_969.jpg

Seeing this field again after a very long time ,it brought back some good and sweet memories ,also brought back to mind some of my school days memory both good and bad , I have never really felt this inner happiness for quite a long while I was really really happy
IMG_20210508_090629_298.jpg

What made it more interesting was I came to meet some of my old school Juniors ,they were really happy seeing me ,we played good football ,then talked about some changes we had to make to make the tournament more interested since during my secondary school days I was the president of the league we use to call it BUSH LEAGUE ,
IMG_20210508_094808_952.jpg

From there I came back home , I felt more relaxed ,felt this positive energy manifesting in me for the whole day as I was really happy . It was really an experience I haven't had for a long time, so I regard that day as my best day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66