My Diary Game Cameroon: Myday// 21-10-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Good evening Steem Cameroon,

I am very positive that God's grace has kept you through this day. As for me, it has been a tiring day, yet fascinating.

My day began today as early as 5am in the morning with morning prayers in my bed room with my wife. This is because we believe that there is no better way to start a day except in communion with the Lord God Almighty who alone has the power to direct the cause of the day. After our morning prayers, I had to quickly prepare to ride my wife to school and this is my usual duty everyday that she has classes.

IMG-20210313-WA0051.jpg

When I left my wife in school, I rode straight to mile 4 Mbessi where I met my brother and friend (@eliankhan23) who introduced me to Steemit few days ago.

DSC_0205.JPG

What took me to his place was my insatiable appetite to know more about Steemit. There were still many things I needed to get more explanation on from him. At the end of our time together, I left happy. This post could not have been written if I didn't go to him for guidance.

When I got back home, I had some time to rest and to prepare for the remaining part of the day. When it was 4pm, I was in church for practice where I had the opportunity to do one of the things I cherish most - playing the bass guitar and helping my disciples to learn.

DSC_0084~2.JPG

This practice ended at 6pm and it was the last major thing that I did today.
Hello family, above is a brief summary of how my day has been.

I Wish you all a stress free night in Jesus name! Amen.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post was upvoted by @fombae using the Steem Cameroon Community curation account. Steem Cameroon Community will continue to offer a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities for you. Follow @steem-cameroon for updates on the community for upcoming contests and challenges.

If you have any questions or worries, please tag me and reply to this comment and tag me


Thanks
Steem Cameroon team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61