Steem Cameroon - Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 8 (Week 4) || An Apple A Day Keeps The Doctor Away

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)
Hello Steem Cameroon friends, it's a pleasure to greet you and join the challenge that this week, I think a very interesting topic for everyone's health and vitamins and stamina.
I'm happy to invite my friends: @ana07, @azifnur86, @nur90 and @apa07 to join this challenge, because I think this topic will be very interesting for them. eat one apple

IMG_20230323_224919.jpg
Source pixabay editan by oppoa2020

My opinion on this statement? I believe that this statement refers to the fact that in order to maintain our health, we must consume fruits and even vegetables, taking advantage of keaj.

What are some of the practices you adopt to keep you healthy... Point out and give importance in your own words

I try to include a lot of vegetables in my daily diet, I'm a lover of cucumbers and vegetables that are easy for me, I also drink green juice, these two activities are important because I take care of what.
A habit that helps me stay healthy is attending exercise classes 3 times a week, classes lasting one hour of intense physical activity where the infrastructure encourages us to exercise.

Many, eat fruit and enter the menu or recipe, he is the one who cooks and always reminds us how healthy these foods are to maintain. we are healthy and so are we.

So I made a habit of eating this food regularly, about the green juice a friend who is a nurse and lover of taking care of her body recommended it to me, they helped us
The PE class was taught on the foot ball field, I watched from afar and I liked the exercise routine they had so I decided to start attending because I had read on .

Source pixabay

Do you think everyone can do this habit?.....

Ini it's all a matter of will, so I think if we are determined to live a life that is healthy, full of energy, and feels good, then we can adopt habits that are beneficial to us. u.

And taking care of our food is about enjoying so many recipes that we can make from fruits and vegetables, especially fruits, we can enjoy them more easily.

Source

what health will you give to this Contest?

I will tell you that health is a priceless treasure because there are people who, not even having a lot of money, can avoid the diseases that attack them, for that we must.
It is better to visit a doctor for prevention and not for the main causes which we can avoid by living a healthy lifestyle. Take care of all of you friends who take part in this event.

Thanks to:
@steem-cameroon
@ridwant
@sofian88

From me
@hdnur08

about me

Sort:  
 last year 

Oh yes I do agree with you that in other to main a good health we must consume fruits and vegetables.

Ofcourse health is priceless..when you visit the hospital and see what's happening there, for sure one will value and take care of their health

Very many people who really agree with eating fruits are very many benefits for our bodies.

Health is the most important thing for us. It cannot be measured by matter. And it cannot be replaced by anything.
I wish you success in this contest,
I've also participated in for it.

Thank you for participating, I'm proud of you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50