How I spend my Sunday 07/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steemians
How are you all doing , i hope you're all doing well . Today I bring to you another episode of my daily life .

IMG-20211015-WA0013.jpg

  I got up in the morning at 5:00am, make a short prayer thanking God for a new day, my life, family and friends. I went to the bathroom, brush my teeth and watch my face, preparing on how to do my house choice. After doing my house choice, I took my bath, eat and dress up for church service.



Church service that day was really a good one in which the pastor tough on the team "The spirit of a man". For the spirit of a man is that which will stand at the tall end for judgement into the kingdom of God. We live to fight for the things of our flesh and forgetting about our spiritual life. For the flesh was made of dust and will end up as dust. Therefore we should live to improve in our spiritual life so as to be in contact with God.

IMG-20211015-WA0019.jpg

After church service, I and my friends went out for a walk, discussing on how we can improve in our spiritual and study life. We latter separated and each and everyone of us went to our various homes.
Going back home, I was very tired and exhausted. So I had to eat something before resting but still I could not rest because I had something which could keep me busy.
IMG_20211109_140058_376.jpg

IMG_20211109_140143_666.jpg

I started my evening by playing game, for that's what keep me busy when ever I'm free or bored with nothing to do at that time.
When it was 8:00pm, I had to stop playing and start studying for it was time for my studies according to my reading time table. I read for 2hours and after I went to bed, ending my day with a word of prayers and meditation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55