Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W2 || Take a picture and draw - by @habib001

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

🌺Engagement challenge🌺
Date: 11-09-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩


❤ Assalam o Alaikum ❤️

PhotoCollage_1662896228376.jpg

🌺Note = 25% to @null to make Steem great again🌺

Hello Friends ❤️

How are you all? hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I feel blessed to participate in this engagement contest. All steamers want to take first place in the engagement contest and I am one of them. I would like to thank all the active members of this community. To help this community achieve this position. Thanks again to the admins and moderators of this community. For organizing this beautiful engagement contest.I really like their engagement contest theme because I love drawing. I am not so experienced in drawing but I try my best because I love drawing. I have shared with you a picture of a basic shirt in this engagement contest. Hope you all like it.


IMG_20220911_164853.jpg

This is a blue full sleeve shirt. There are two types of shirts. 1. Half sleeve puffy shirt. Full sleeve shirt. Full sleeve shirts are my favorite. Full sleeve shirts are my favorite wears. I use it especially in the winter season. A full sleeve shirt requires 2.5 yards of fabric. Various components are required to make a shirt. A shirt cannot be made without these components.

The various components of a shirt are named below:-

  • clothes
  • yarn
  • button.
  • Resin.
  • Sewing machine.

IMG_20220911_124353.jpg
IMG_20220911_124701.jpg

I draw the collar part of the shirt first. To prepare a shirt, the collar part must be prepared first. The entire piece is then made with the idea of ​​the collar piece. Draw two yokes, one at each end of the collar. To make these seven, I needed pencil, eraser, scale, a blue color pen, an A four page, tried to draw the shirt very nicely. Hope you like it very much.


IMG_20220911_130519.jpg
IMG_20220911_130521.jpg

Blue color shirt is my favorite. Clothing is one of our basic needs. The requirement of clothing to run the daily life of people is infinite. Among them, shirt is a very necessary garment for men. To make a shirt. First it has to be divided into different parts. A basic shirt has nine valuable parts. It is impossible to make a shirt without these parts. So I am going to share with you these nine precious pieces of shirt below.

  • Neck size.
  • Yuck.
  • Cross point.
  • Sleeve.
  • Cuff.
  • Shirt front right length.
  • Shirt front left length.
  • Back side length.
  • pocket
  • Button stand.

IMG_20220911_174645.jpg

IMG_20220911_174613.jpg
to make a shirt. A tailor needs 2 hours but in a garment industry it takes 5 minutes to make a shirt. About 80 percent of our Bangladesh's earnings come from this garment sector. Shirt is a very favorite clothing for boys in our country. We wear this shirt in good events and different job sectors. Hence the importance of shirt for our boys is immense. That is why I am among you. Engagement brought the image of the shirt to this contest.Different types of machines are required to make a shirt.The names of the machines are given below.

  • One Needle Lock Stitch Sewing Machine.
  • Two Needle Lock Stitch Sewing Machine.
  • Embroidery machine.
  • Caesar.
  • Iron machine.
  • Button hole machine.
  • Button attach machine.

IMG_20220911_164442.jpg

Then finished drawing my blue full sleeve shirt. I made the shirt in about 30 minutes. My t-shirt has five buttons and one pocket. Hope you all like my shirt illustration. I express this hope from you. Thanking everyone Leaving today.


I really like your engagement challenge. I invite my friends to participate in this engagement challenge.

@ridoy001
@ilias12
@nohe15



Camera Used Handphone
Model redmi 9
Photographer @habib001
❤️Thanks All❤️

My achievement 1 and introduction post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@habib001/achievement-01-introduction-through-verification-by-habib001

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have made a Replica of the very similar blue shirt, starting with the sketch of it, which turned out very well, I know that he likes the drawing, since he does it very well, then he added color to his design so that it would be equal to the Original, looking very good and similar to the photo you show us.

It's a good job, congratulations I wish you the best of luck.

 2 years ago (edited)

Sir @adriancabrera .Thank you so much for encouraging me.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported using the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.


You can follow the links below to support our community account by delegating.


50 SP 75 SP 100 SP 150 SP 200 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 10000 SP


Steem Cameroon Discord Server
Steem Cameroon Telegram Channel

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Te felicito por tu participación dibujando esa camisa, te quedo muy lindo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51