My social media status recorder|| 20/10/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

INTRODUCTRY POST

This was a selfie of me taken on my way out of the house. I was sent on an errand by my father together with my brother. He actually asked us to take his motorcycle to a mechanic by the roadside. I waited for him to come whiles my brother had to go. For he was almost late for work. So he finally arrived. He talked to the mechanic and they sorted things out. After which he picked me up on the motorcycle. He dropped me off almost some miles closer to my workplace and he headed to his workplace too.

FA184BCB-4229-4636-A415-81DC16464753.png

My selfie

Second image

This is an edited Ghana flag 🇬🇭. With some of the colors missing, that is the yellow and green. The main purpose of this editing of the flag is due to the recent financial crisis Ghana is facing. So that individual decided to remove those two colors. The yellow color in the flag represents the mineral resources in the country. Due to the illegal mining activities which is on going now in my country, the color which is being removed is telling us that our mineral resources are being misused. Whiles the Green color represents our forestry. The forestry has been also been misused recently. The cutting down of the trees and other mining activities going on the forest.

4D7F1FBC-419F-478B-BF27-13476384DAC5.png

The third image

This is the poor nature of roads in my communities. The roads looks very very bad, due to the mass amount of rainfall in the area. It has been raining frequently this days and that has rendered our roads to look bad. Also some of the houses get flooded with water too.
People and automobile users finds it difficult patronizing the road. Most at times some of the automobiles get stuck in the mud at times.

47CF926B-A3A9-402C-AF95-29716E3064D0.png

The fourth image

This picture was taken one rainy morning by the roadside whiles I was waiting to pick a car to work. It has been raining quite often these days. Even though we are not in the raining season here. Waiting to pick a car by the roadside to work sometimes is a stress because you will have to wait for several minutes and almost getting to an hour without getting a car. We are sometimes being beaten by the rain at work and sometimes on our way back home.

1CEB7AA6-B53F-4FE7-8800-D551B4483A0F.png

The last image

This was a friend of mine, whom i payed a visit one afternoon whiles I was on a break from work. He his workplace wasn’t that really far from my place. I actually went there to see him. He is a phone repairer so there was a faulty phone that I came along with me to show it to him if he can repair it. We talked for some few minutes whiles he was looking at the phone. He wasn’t able to complete with it and told me to come for it tomorrow.

1AC7DC7A-0430-4E5E-8133-E77068402B10.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47