My social media status recorder|| 14/10/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello fellow steemians. I hope you are all doing great as i am. Well this happens to be my second entry of the contest. Which i will begin with a selfie of my self. This was a selfie of my self in a car earlier on this morning. It was taken as the introductory post for the my social media status recorder entry. I was in the car going to work.

Screenshot_20221015-070937.png

My introductory selfie

The second image

This is a sticker which is used in covering a ps4 controller. Almost all the controllers have some, which is their stickers. It is mostly used for beautification of the controller and also for protecting it. This specific one is for one guy who i went and bought it for. We didn't have some there, so i had to go to a different place to get it for him.

Screenshot_20221015-071115.png

Sticker for a controller

Third image

The guy in the image was someone i met on my way back after buying the sticker. He was carrying a video game with him. He said he wanted to change the housing or the cover of his video game. We usually do that, that is the changing of an old housing case to a new one.
I brought him along to the work place. We discussed about the the price and i changed it for him.

Screenshot_20221015-071007.png

The fourth image

These were controllers that was arranged and to be packed later on. They were to be given to a car to be delivered to a client in a different town. The controllers are that of ps3. The controllers and some of the products are not with us always at the work place. They are usually at a different place. So i had to go there to get it, i took the pictures there in order to send them to the client.

Screenshot_20221015-071219.png

The last image

This is a converter for hard disks. It is being used to connect the hard disk to a computer. This specific one was brought in among some other goods my boss received during the day. We had to go through the goods after we had closed for work. I decided to take a picture of the converter in order to advertise it on my WhatsApp status.

Screenshot_20221015-071039.png

The converter
AboutInfo
CameraTaken with a Samsung mobile
PhotographerMy self
Locationlink for all images

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice entry my friend, i wish you luck in the contest 👍

 2 years ago 

Bro😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51