My social media status recorder||11/10/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

MY STATUS RECORDER

Introduction post

I was awake earlier this morning at around 5am. I prayed, took my bath and prepared my self to leave for work. There was enough time for me to do one or two things before i finally get to leave the house. I haven't eaten or taken breakfast yet, so i decided to sit and enjoy the breakfast. It was tea with bread that i had. Below was the image that i took while being seated to take breakfast.

Screenshot_20221011-141819.png

First image or the introductory image

The second image i took

This image was taken after i got to work. They were video games that we had just received in from one of my bosses people. He have some people from whom he buy the video games from and then work on them before selling them in order to make profits. They were packaged in boxes, so we had to take them out and count them. We also test them to see if they are working.

Screenshot_20221011-141620.png

The third image

This image wasn't sent to me via WhatsApp by my tailor. I asked him to sow some clothings for me. He took my measurements some time ago. So he texted me to notify me that he has begun working on it and also he wanted to let me see if the design asked him to do is what he is really doing.

Screenshot_20221011-141536.png

The ongoing image of the cloth

The fourth image

This is was actually an advertisement of some of the products we have that i have been advertising for some time now on my WhatsApp. These are actually hard disks. They are being used as hard drives for some of the video games. Also, these same hard drives can be used as external hard disk. That is for personal use.

Screenshot_20221011-141745.png

Images of the hard disks

Fifth image

This is a ps4 console which i snapped and updated it on my WhatsApp for sale. It is one of the many kinds of the ps4 consoles we have. Currently the price of the ps4 is soaring high here. But yet still people purchase them. When one buys a ps4 console from us, he is being given a controller along with the necessary electronics.

IMG-20221003-WA0023.jpg

Image of the ps4 console
AboutInfo
CameraSamsung A7
PhotographerMy self
Locations of images(First image link)The rest of the images, Link for other images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50