My diary game|| 7/10/2022|| steem for better life

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

HOW MY DAY WENT

MORNING

I left house at around 8am to go and pick a car for work. I sat at the road side for several minutes before getting a car to board. Actually it was a tricycle. Taking a mini van sometimes takes a lot of my time on the road due to the traffic. But with the tricycle, i am being able to beat the traffic at times.

I spent an hour on the road before getting to my destination. Even though we were dodging the traffic. I got to work early and arranged or quickly set up the place. Which is by cleaning up the place and arranging or setting up the materials for work. I used some few minutes in doing. Just when i was about to finish, my first customer walked. He wanted to install video games on his console.

20221006_080608.jpg

About to take the tricycle

AFTERNOON

Afte receiving some customers and attending to their problems, my boss arrived. He was out on some errands so he couldn't come to work early.
I decided to take a break upon his arrival.
It was almost time for the Friday prayers which i went and observed at a mosque.

I was hungry by then. So went to buy some locally made soft drinks with a local snack. Both the soft drink and the snack cost 2steem. I really prefer the local soft drinks to the carbonated beverages or drinks. I quickly rushed back to work place to help with the work.

20221006_155356.jpg

Enjoying my drink and snack

EVENING

After coming back, i did some little work and was sent to go get some things. I had to pick a car to be able to go. It was actually a hard disk from one guy. I didn't waste much time there after the collection. I came back to work and there was still some more work to do. We continued with the work and was done with for the day later at night.

20221007_182738.jpg

Working late in the night

We arranged the things and left to pick a car for home.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Quite a nice day you had there.
Nice Keke. I wish I could have an experience of going on a ride in a Keke.

 2 years ago 

Lol 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43