My diary game|| 21/11/2022 || steem for better life

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

MORNING
I got up early from bed today in order not to be late for work and to also go sort some business and issue out. After praying my early dawn prayers, i came out and took my bath, dressed up and then got out to go pick a car at the station. Upon my arrival there was a car already there waiting for passengers to board on. So i board the car and we took off. Due to how I was in a hurry, i wasn’t able to take breakfast back at home. So i had to buy one upon my arrival at town. I bought porridge with bread. I took it to my workplace and ate it before I did anything else for the day.


After taking my breakfast, I went to one shop where they sell mobile phone accessories. I bought a screen protector from them about three days from now. I didn’t actually take the phone with me when i was to buy the screen protector, it was only a picture of the phone. So the guy there removed one for me and told me that it will fit on that particular screen.Upon getting home with the screen, it turned out that the screen protector didn’t fit. So i brought it there for them to change it for me but i was told that since the seal has been opened they wouldn’t change it for me so i will have to buy a new one. I didn’t argue with them and then brought out money and bought a new screen protector. This time around the phone was there with me. I placed it on and it fit perfectly.

Me taking my breakfast and at the phone accessories shop to change the screen protector

AFTERNOON
After i was done with the changing of the screen protector, i came back to my work place. There was one guy there who was waiting for me to come and buy a PS3 console that he was selling. He called me a day before that he would be coming to sell some console to me. We talked about the price of that he was selling it unfortunately we didn’t come to an agreement. So I was like it was too expensive for me, i can’t afford it. This was because i was to also buy and sell it. I then told him that i am to go buy some food and pray. He told me that we should go together for he was also hungry and would also like to pray. We bought the food ate it and then went to pray. After prayers we continued with the discussion about the price of the game and then finally came to an agreement. After getting to the shop or work place. I gave him money and took the game. After which i jailbreak the console and copied some games on it
The PS3 console i bought and the games i was copying

EVENING
It took me some hours to be finally done with the jailbreak and the copying of the game. After i was done with mine there some few costumers there. So i attended to them one after the other. I was also finally done with them and was free for while. I was sitting there when this little boy who was playing around got on to one stairs leading to a particular place he usually goes to play. Whiles on the stairs. He tried to lean his hands on the wall beside the stairs, unfortunately for him he got stuck. He was stuck because he couldn’t come back to stand on his feet. He then began to cry out for help. That was when my attention was drawn to him. So i quickly rushed to his rescue, i took a picture of him after i was close enough to help him out. After rescuing him he smiled and i told him to get down and go home. Which he listened and went home. I then packed up the place for it was time for me to close. After i was done with the packing i went and bought some yam chips and fish. I took it home to ate as supper. Upon my arrival home, i prayed took my bath and then ate the food. After which i went out for some fresh air and later came in to sleep.
The little boy who was stuck and when i was about to eat my food at home

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43