My diary game/ 6|02|2023 / Steem for Better life

in Steem Cameroonlast year

Morning
Today happens to be the beginning of the week for me as a student. Base on the new times table, that’s the final one. I am supposed to be having a class at around 8am in the morning. In order not to be late for the class, i didn’t go back to sleep after observing my dawn prayers. What i actually did was to go through my phone and interact on the various social media platforms. I also went on to steemit that early morning. I was there reading my notifications and checking to see if there was any available contest for me to participate in. I actually bumped into one which i began writing my entry post. I wrote almost half of it and then decided to stop and brush through my books. That’s specifically the course we were having that morning.


I stopped reading when it was finally getting to time for the class, i then came out and took my bath. After which i dressed up and left for the class. The class was actually an hour class. I actually got there before the lecture. So there was enough time for me to rest before he starts teaching. Even though it was an hour class. The class didn’t stop after the one hour but stopped almost 20minutes after the class. We had to come out for the next class to commence after their lecture finally arrived. I then decided to go to the bakery to buy some bread. I mostly use to go there to from them this is because they happen to having fresh one all the time. I got there and I was told there was no bread. So i had to stop by one particular shop on my way home to buy some of the bread. Lucky enough i got some fresh ones though. I then prepared some tea and took it with the bread after i was finally home and settled down.

Image of when i was to buy the bread

Afternoon
After attending the morning and walking back to my hostel, i found out that my sandals are some how dirty due to the untiled road. The road from my hostel leading to the campus is a bare red road. Which makes ones clothes dirty due to the dust and the cars passing on it. I had to clean the sandals in order to wear it to be able to attend the next class. I prepared myself and then came out for the class. I met some two guys from my class on the road whom i walked together with to the class.


We got there so early, because that specific lecture comes to class so early. Also he tends to be dictating his notes which i assume is his handout. Because he hasn’t given us any yet. We sat from the beginning of the class to the end. When the class was finally over, i then came out and waited for those guys that i came with for us to go back together. Upon getting back home, I was tired and it was the last class for the day that i was coming back from. So i decided to take some nap. But before that had to pray the afternoon sallah, which i did it together with some guys in my hostel.
Me putting on my sandals after cleaning it and an image I took on my way to class

Evening
I actually had a hour one nap. After which i woke up. I then picked up my phone to go to steemit to continue with my writing of the post. After that very post. I looked for another contest to participate in too. It was getting dark so i then decided to come out and take my bath. After which i had go and pray. I came back inside to watch some movies. I didn’t watch it for long when i started to feel hungry. So i then decided to cook some rice. It took me about 40 minutes for the rice to be well cooked. I fetch some for my self and the ate it at that very spot or moment.
Image of the food i cooked, and when I was about to fetch some for myself

Sort:  
 last year 

Seriously this lecturers the time they do give,we have to just cope in order to catch up with them🙏.U had a great time❤️

 last year 

Yes oo, will do my best to catch up

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68