My best day contest || 25/11/2022 ||

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

HOW MY BEST DAY WENT
My best day actually happened on a Friday which was on the 25/11/2022. The day was a special day for me as well. This was because it was a day for all Muslims globally to gather at their various mosques to observe the congregational jummah prayers. I also had to go to work on that day too. Below is how the day went.

MORNING
I got up early from bed but was feeling too lazy to come out. So i decided to sleep again which ended me missing the dawn prayers. I was worried after i was satisfied with the little sleep i that i had. So i went i prayed, after which i took my bath. It was almost getting to 8am when i was finally done with everything at home. I picked up my backpack laced up my shoe and headed out for town. I decided not to pick a car but to wait for one guy in my area who usually uses motorcycle to work.


I waited for him for about some few minutes, he then finally arrived i then sat on it and then we took off to town. We were able to get to town early or should i say on time. I went to the shop and arranged the place up for work. There was no customers around so i was just sitting there idle.

AFTERNOON
I was at the shop when i was called by my boss to pick up some stuffs, ps4 power unit to one of his friends who was also a video game repairer. Before i just left one guy came by for me to copy some video games for him. So i waited and did it for him, it took me some time though. After which i then went to the mosque to observe my congregational prayer. I didn’t spend much time at the mosque after prayers so rushed to where my boss was. That is the other shop. He was complaining that why did it take me too long to come. I told him that i was attending to a customer.



He then understood me and then gave me those stuffs to go hand it over to the guy.
I then left the place to go hand it over to the guy. It took me some few minutes to get to the guys place. I went there and the guy was very busy working. I told him that i was sent to bring the power unit to him. He said he knew about it, so i handed it over to him.

Images of when i went to my boss place to collect the power


34E8B8B9-86B8-4954-A4AC-13AB9421FD11.jpeg

Image of the guy i was to deliver the ps4 power

EVENING
I was done with delivering the power to the guy and was about to leave the place when i saw that people were gathered at one place watching a football match between Qatar and Poland. It was actually the second half of the game, so i decided to stop and watch the game. The game ended with a score line of 3-1 with Qatar loosing to Poland. After the match ended i then went back to the shop.

9207FDA5-34B3-4B7D-A673-C7AC1A71BA83.jpeg

The spot i stopped to watch the football match


I didn’t do any work again, for i wasn’t feeling like working again. So i went and talked to my boss that i wanted to leave for home. So i went back packed up the place and left for home. I got home a bit late due to the traffic on the road. I was hungry and then decided to go get food before i could go home. After eating, i then went home satisfied and energetic.

6243DFF0-686D-478C-B77C-48DB161AACD6.jpeg

When i was about to buy the food

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can see that you hard a very great day and thank for this wonderful diary game, hope to see more of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54