My best day contest || 12/12/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

MORNING
I was just getting off the phone after talking to one of my friend who happens to live in the northern part of Ghana. He earlier informed me about a week now that he was to come to my place. That is here in the southern part. He was saying that he met one guy on online who he happens to become friends with. So he was to be living at the guy’s place. The guy is someone who lives alone and has enough rooms in their house to cater for visitors.


The day happens to be a working day, and i also wanted to see or meet my guy. I decided to go to work early that morning. I arranged the place, sat and waited for customers to come. As i was seated few people came by with their issues. I did what i can and left the ones I couldn’t tackle behind for my boss. I had a call from one guy who works with us but at a different shop. He was asking me to come over his place for a console.

AFTERNOON
He solely asked me to come over because he also left a hard disk he uses to work. So picked it to go give it to him. I told him i was hungry so he should try and buy some food and put it there for me. After getting there i got to found out that it was fruit that he was able to buy. He told me he was a bit tight that was why he couldn’t go out to get me some. I then handed the hard disk over to him after which I sat to eat the fruit. What was then left for me after eating the fruit was to pick the console and get going.
The hard disk i handed over to him and the console i was to collect
I then got back to the shop sat for some hours but there wasn’t no work coming. I then had a call from that my friend, that he was to come to my work place. I told him to come no problem. He called me within 30minutes time that he had arrived. So I then have to ask him to give me the directions of where he is currently at. He did and then went to look for him. I picked him and then we went to my work place. We sat there and talked for about an hour. After which i then told him to let us go home, that is where he stays.

EVENING
On our way to his place he told me that he had wanted to buy some shorts. So we stopped by one for him to buy some. He said he was to be using it for the gym. He is a body builder. He said he will be staying here for about a month and for that he needed to get some shorts for the training. We then decided to walk to his which was about a 20 minutes walk from my work place. We got there and the guy he was staying with wasn’t around. We entered the room to sit. We then began to be having conversations whiles we got into the room. He turned on the tv for as to be watching whiles having the conversations.

C52ABA57-ABAE-425A-965D-813CADA57764.jpeg

IMAGE OF WHEN WE WERE WATCHING THE TV
I was at his place for some time, until i decided to go back home. My friend and I had a good time talking to one another. So he came out together with me to go get a car. He stayed there until I had a car. I got home went and took my bath, ate some food and then went out to get some fruits from one woman that i usually buy from.


The fruits i bought from the woman

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42